Home » Review Process

Review Process

All submitted articles are subject to initial verification by the Editorial Board to determine whether the submitted text meets basic editorial requirements and is compatible with the scientific interests of the journal. The review process is based on the double-blind peer review principle.

The details of the review process (together with the guidelines for reviewers) can be found in the document titled: „Publications guidelines”, see Submission and citation style.

The list of the reviewers of XXXIX Volume:

  • Prof. Maurizio Arcari (Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca, Italy)
  • Prof. Michał Balcerzak (University of Toruń, Poland)
  • Grażyna Baranowska, Ph.D (PAS Institute of Law Studies, Poland)
  • Prof. Eva Brems (Ghent University, Belgium)
  • Prof. Marta Bucholc (University of Warsaw, Poland)
  • Prof. William Butler (PennState Dickinson Law, United States)
  • Anna Czaplińska, Ph.D (University of Łódź, Poland)
  • Prof. Nicolas de Sadeleer (L’Université Saint-Louis – Bruxelles, Belgium)
  • Prof. Agata Dziewulska (University of Warsaw, Poland)
  • Craig Eggett, Ph.D (Maastricht University, The Netherlands)
  • Prof. Luke Glanville (Australian National University, Australia)
  • Sergei Golubok, Ph.D (Attorney-at-Law, St Petersburg Bar Association, Russia)
  • Prof. Patrycja Grzebyk (University of Warsaw, Poland)
  • Prof. Robert Grzeszczak (University of Warsaw, Poland)
  • Andrzej Jakubowski, Ph.D (University of Opole, Poland)
  • Prof. Marcin Kałduński (University of Toruń, Poland)
  • Prof. Michał Kowalski (Jagiellonian University in Kraków, Poland)
  • Prof. Bartłomiej Krzan (University of Wrocław, Poland)
  • Prof. Hanna Kuczyńska (PAS Institute of Law Studies, Poland)
  • Prof. Nikos Lavranos (Nikos Lavranos Investment Consulting, The Netherlands)
  • Prof. Marek Madej (University of Warsaw, Poland)
  • Prof. Sylwia Majkowska-Szulc (University of Gdańsk, Poland)
  • Prof. Lauri Malksoo (University of Tartu, Estonia)
  • Prof. Alexander Merezhko (Kyiv National Linguistic University, Ukraine)
  • Prof. Aleksandra Mężykowska (PAS Institute of Law Studies, Poland)
  • Prof. Anja Mihr (OSCE Academy, Kyrgyzstan)
  • Prof. Zhu Mingzhe (China University of Political Science and Law, China)
  • Łucja Nowak, Ph.D (Dentons, Poland)
  • Karolina Podstawa, Ph.D (Maastricht University, The Netherlands)
  • Katarzyna Strąk, Ph.D (PAS Institute of Law Studies, Poland)
  • Monika Sus, Ph.D (Hertie School of Governance, Germany)
  • Rafał Tarnogórski (Polish Institute of International Affairs, Poland)
  • Szymon Zaręba, Ph.D (Polish Institute of International Affairs, Poland)
  • Maciej Żenkiewicz, Ph.D (Universidad de Externado de Colombia, Colombia)

List of reviewers